Bewitching the Werewolf

Bewitching the WerewolfBewitching the Werewolf by Caroline Hanson
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

First of all, I love short stories! Second of all, I love short stories that can do it right! Sometimes I want to read a quick romance that gets to the point (get your mind out of the gutter)

The best witch in a 2 state area hired to help find the mate of a werewolf pack leader.

What I loved about this story is that i instantly love Megan’s character. I thought she was funny and sassy.

I like how the author, Caroline Hansen was able to get me to love both Zachary and Megan with the way they were interacting with eachother. Even though it was such a short period of time between them i felt the spark.
I read this story a couple of times just for the “headache scene” and I have to say I don’t think I’ve read a scene that didn’t contain sex and felt like I needed a cigarette before and that’s cause I don’t smoke!!!

The reason I gave 4 stars was because this book was exactly what I needed at the time I found it! I love the story. It could have been longer and I bet if it were it would be even better but it was good enough for me!

View all my reviews

This entry was posted in Romance, short stories, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

